For Crisis 24/7/365 • Call 855-581-8111 • Text 855-895-8398 Visit YourLifeIowa.org
Allamakee · Black Hawk · Butler · Chickasaw · Clayton · Fayette · Floyd · Grundy · Howard · Mitchell · Tama · Winneshiek Proudly serving 12 northeast Iowa counties
Translate
Reach out to your local County Social Services office staff.

The County Social Services Administrator is appointed by the Governing Board. Each individual county office is staffed by local county employees. The local county offices of County Social Services are the pillars of the agency and the link pins of the service delivery system.

Billing Office

P.O. Box 586 · Nora Springs, Iowa 50458 · 641-425-2605
Carolyn Edgar
Case Manager
Phone: 641-525-0035
Email: cedgar@countysocialservices.org
Emma Hall
Regional Coordinator of Children's Behavioral Services
Phone: 641-251-1043
Email: ehall@countysocialservices.org
Lisa Trainer
Finance Manager
Phone: 641-425-2605
Fax: 833-520-4869
Email: ltrainer@countysocialservices.org

North

Allamakee

563-568-6227
Jason Howes
Justice Coordinator
Phone: 563-568-6227 ext. 5
Email: jhowes@countysocialservices.org
Stephanie Kuhn
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 563-547-9293
Email: skuhn@countysocialservices.org

Chickasaw

641-394-3426
Kayleen Dunt, LBSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 563-422-5047
Email: kdunt@countysocialservices.org
Stephanie Kuhn
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 563-547-9293
Email: skuhn@countysocialservices.org

Clayton

855-266-1257
Jason Howes
Justice Coordinator
Phone: 563-568-6227 ext. 5
Email: jhowes@countysocialservices.org
Angela Nelson
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 319-505-3102
Email: anelson@countysocialservices.org

Fayette

563-422-5047
Charity Anfinson
Communications Coordinator/Claims Team
Phone: 563-422-5047
Email: canfinson@countysocialservices.org
Kayleen Dunt, LBSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 563-422-5047
Email: kdunt@countysocialservices.org
Angela Nelson
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 319-505-3102
Email: anelson@countysocialservices.org
Sheri Vierkant
Service Area Supervisor/Service Broker
Phone: 563-422-5047
Email: svierkant@countysocialservices.org

Floyd

641-257-6363
Raina Kellogg
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Phone: 641-257-6199
Email: rkellogg@countysocialservices.org
Jamie Schriever, BA
Justice Coordinator
Phone: 641-257-6139
Email: jschriever@countysocialservices.org

Howard

641-251-1546
Beth Kregel, LBSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 563-547-9292
Email: bkregel@countysocialservices.org
Stephanie Kuhn
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 563-547-9293
Email: skuhn@countysocialservices.org

Mitchell

641-832-2615
Angela Nasstrom
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 641-530-9029
Email: anasstrom@countysocialservices.org
Ashley Rosendahl
Service Coordinator
Phone: 641-832-2615 ext. 35
Email: arosendahl@countysocialservices.org
Megan Taets
HR/Training and Development Specialist
Phone: 641-832-2615 ext 28
Email: mtaets@countysocialservices.org

Winneshiek

563-277-5395
Beth Kregel, LBSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 563-277-5396
Email: bkregel@countysocialservices.org
Stephanie Kuhn
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 563-547-9293
Email: skuhn@countysocialservices.org
Brenda Olson
Intake Coordinator
Phone: 563-277-5395
Fax: 833-520-4869
Email: bolson@countysocialservices.org

South

Black Hawk

319-292-2272
Mary McKinnell
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 319-239-1879
Email: mmckinnell@countysocialservices.org
Karen Dowell
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 319-292-2271
Email: kdowell@countysocialservices.org
Jackie Bailey
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 319-292-2254
Email: jbailey@blackhawkcounty.iowa.gov
Sue Card
Office Specialist/Claims Team
Phone: 319-292-2266
Email: scard@countysocialservices.org
April Kiefer, LMSW
Justice Coordinator
Phone: 319-292-2270
Email: akiefer@countysocialservices.org
Monica Paulsen, MSW
Transition Specialist
Phone: 319-292-2273
Email: mpaulsen@countysocialservices.org

Butler

319-267-2663
Jane Freeseman RN, BSN
Service Broker
Phone: 319-267-2663
Email: jfreeseman@countysocialservices.org
Sarah Janssen
Service Area Supervisor
Phone: 319-267-2663
Email: sjanssen@countysocialservices.org
Angela Nelson
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 319-505-3102
Email: anelson@countysocialservices.org

Grundy

319-824-6779
Jackie Bailey
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 319-292-2254
Email: jbailey@blackhawkcounty.iowa.gov
Lori Evans
Payroll & Benefits Specialist
Phone: 319-824-6779
Email: levans@countysocialservices.org
Todd Rickert
Regional Coordinator of Adult Services
Phone: 319-824-6779
Email: trickert@countysocialservices.org
Daphne Schlampp, LBSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 319-824-6779
Email: dschlampp@countysocialservices.org

Tama

641-484-4191
Libby Reekers
Mental Health Advocate
Phone: 641-484-4191 ext. 1
Email: lreekers@tamacounty.org
Jammie Riffey, MSW
Service Coordinator
Phone: 641-484-4191 ext. 3
Email: jriffey@countysocialservices.org

Contact CSS

Not sure who to contact? Fill out our form below, and we'll get you pointed in the right direction.

This page was printed from the County Social Services on September 19, 2021. For the latest information, visit countysocialservices.com.