For Crisis 24/7/365 • Call 855-581-8111 • Text 855-895-8398 Visit YourLifeIowa.org
Allamakee · Black Hawk · Butler · Chickasaw · Clayton · Fayette · Floyd · Grundy · Howard · Mitchell · Tama · Winneshiek Proudly serving 12 northeast Iowa counties
Translate
Meet the members of the County Social Services Governing Board.
Craig White, Chair
Black Hawk County Board of Supervisors
cwhite@co.black-hawk.ia.us
319-833-3078
Greg Barnett, Vice-Chair
Butler County Board of Supervisors
gbarnett@butlercoia.org
319-231-9585
Jacob Hackman, Secretary/Treasurer
Chickasaw County Board of Supervisors
j.hackman@chickasawcoia.org
641-330-6841
Kristi Aschenbrenner
Children’s Behavioral Health Education Rep
Kristi.aschenbrenner@osage.k12.ia.us
Eric Donat
Adult or Actively Involved Relative of Adult who utilizes MHDS
Mark Hendrickson
Mitchell County Board of Supervisors
helmet24@hotmail.com
641-220-0346
Sharon Keehner
Clayton County Board of Supervisors
skeehner@claytoncountyia.gov
563-245-2166
June Klein-Bacon
Parent or Actively Involved Relative of Child who Utilizes CBH
Pat Murray
Howard County Board of Supervisors
pmurray@howardcounty.iowa.gov
319-240-9433
Heidi Nederhoff
Grundy County Board of Supervisors
heidi.nederhoff@grundycountyiowa.gov
Gary Rustad
Winneshiek County Board of Supervisors
grustad@co.winneshiek.ia.us
Larry Schellhammer
Allamakee County Board of Supervisors
lschellhammer@co.allamakee.ia.us
563-419-627
Roy Schwickerath
Floyd County Board of Supervisors
rschwickerath@floydcoia.org
641-330-6888
Jeanine Tellin
Fayette County Board of Supervisors
jtelllin@co.fayette.ia.us
563-419-2883
Larry Vest
Tama County Board of Supervisors
vestlj1965@gmail.com
319-269-2645
Brittney Montross, Non-voting Ex-Officio Board Member
Regional MHDS Adult Service Provider
Katie Wahl, Non-voting Ex-Officio Board Member
Regional Children's Behavioral Service Provider
Katie.Wahl@unitypoint.org

The governing body of County Social Services consists of an individual appointed by the governing body of each member county. An alternate representative may be designated by each governing body to serve in the absence of the appointed representative. The decisions involving the local public funding administered by the County Social Services Governing Board and the regional administrator shall be made by these members. Each member of the Board shall have one vote.

This page was printed from the County Social Services on September 19, 2021. For the latest information, visit countysocialservices.com.